Skip to content
(570) 638-2151

Board of Directors

The Tioga / Bradford County Housing Authority is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board helps guide the Housing Authority by setting policy and providing oversight. Their leadership helps enable the Housing Authority to reach its goals and advance its mission of providing affordable housing options to those in need throughout Tioga and Bradford Counties.


2024 Regular Board Meetings:

January 23, 2024
February 27, 2024
March 26, 2024
April 23, 2024
May 21, 2024
June (off)
July (off)
August 27, 2024
September 24, 2024
October 22, 2024
November (off)
December 3, 2024

All meetings are scheduled on the fourth Tuesday of each month, with the exception of December, and will begin at 8:00am in the Authority’s Central Office in Mansfield, PA 

Tioga County Board of Directors Bradford County Board of Directors
Peter Lupkowski – Chairman Roger Graham – Chairman
Chris Lantz – Vice-Chairman Ray DePaola – Vice-Chairman
Bob Goodrich Michelle Shedden
Wendy Swingle Barb Austin
Louise Ficca – Tenant Representative Cameron May – Tenant Representative
Priscilla Walrath – Solicitor Patrick J. Barrett – Solicitor
Roger Bunn – Ex-Officio Member  





Back To Top