Skip to content
(570) 638-2151

Sean Sember
Executive Director


Deputy Executive Director
Fair Housing Officer

Nichole Stahli
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Human Resources Manager

Keren Clark

Amy Walters
Public Housing Program Manager

Brian Burket
 Public Housing Program Manager

Amanda Storrs
Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager

Nelson Wise
Capital Improvements Manager

Crystal Barnard
Resident Services Program Manager

Chris Grant
Maintenance Superintendent

Back To Top